2000-11-06

LOVE THY MEGAN

" I want to get back to the good life...I just wanna get back to the good life" Weezer

Ahh life is slipping by so fast so fast oh so very fast.

________________

POP

Crackle

BANG!!!!!

I spoke to Mr X last night a really amazing conversation. We spoke of intent and of our thing. He is nothing and everything I want all at the same time. He is just so very special. WE spoke of women and men and relationships and he tells me I am difficult and hard to read... like a book written in another language. If only he read this diary right, he could see into my soul. *sigh*

So our thing is serious and he spoke of my ex and how ex didn't talk to Mr X for a while and when I asked why he told me that ex knew he liked me. So I got him to say it, to offically say he liked me.

We also spoke of the three day rule where guys don't call for three days. he says it's not to appear too eager, and I told him I don't date boys who follow the rule. Gerls want to know now, right now,, otherwise they czan just get over you right away rather than hanging on waiting.

So thr 411 is that we are going to a party a big one on Saturday night, a formal one, he is wearing a suit and me a gown. Its a massive end of exams party, really big, a few hundred people and after we will cruise to a few different parties in the city. You see this w/e high school is over for good. We have finished exams then and we will graduate. It is all over.

I am scared.

.

the then the now