2001-02-23

LOVE THY MEGAN

"I said hey, it's a beautiful day, and I'm starting to feel alot better so wake up wake up... It's T Shirt weather!"

Tonight's Soundtrack: The Lucksmiths (again)

Nail Color: Pale baby pink

The Mood: Lets think happy thoughts

--------------------------------------

I've decided to try and forget about my love of lates and the problems I have been having ands I really don't wish to always be documenting them and nothing else that is happening.

The real today. A good day.

Shopping.

I bought alot of things today despite the fact that I have no text books for Uni and I owe a phone bill and Union fees, I brough up big.

I pur-chased the most darling pair of red slides, a litte red plastic shopping basket, great big fluffy sweaters one rock and roll bright pink, one ruby red and one cramel.

I ate alot and had some fun

.

the then the now