2001-08-12

LOVE THY MEGAN

What's mine is yours and your completly but until then, move along there's nothing to see here..... except my beating heart.

----------------------------------

It's Sunday night. I don't know why but Sunday always depresses me. The morning is so grand, a hazy comedown and then there is nothing, numb before the week pregresses.

Last night we went dancing.

It made me happy.

I made out for hours with a beautiful boy. A boy with jet hair, strawberry lips and even sweeter kisses.

I slept, woke and went back to Laurens after enduring some bad tv.

Bought some candy played some games.

Oh and Jacqui (her mum) made dinner. She's the greatest, and always puts a plate out for me.

-------------------------------------

This thing with Daniel (Uni boy) who I told you about a few weeks back.

Well he's a really sweet guy. But I just don't know anymore.

Sure we talked for a few hours today.

But I felt like I was just holding up my end of the conversation. I hope I havn't mislead him.

Lauren says you never truly know someone until you get drunk with them, or see a good band.

Maybe that might make my situation clearer.

--------------------------------------

This sexy boy last night was so grand.

I felt like spilling my life to him.

It was the look in his eyes.

I wanted him to know it all. Just to cut the crap and know it all.

Know how I am addicted to documentaries, how I always cry at the human interaction, how they suck me in and I cry.

I wanted him to know that I fall in love every second of every day, know that I can fall with one word, glance or lyric.

I just wanted him.

Eternity.

---------------------------------------

oh, and I made the dumbest statement, whilst we were waiting in line for McDonalds at 4am.

Miss Megan:

"Can I please have a small chips and um a small fries"

The chick just looked at me and sighed. Lauren was on the floor laughing.

Miss Megan:

"Oh sorry, I understand this is very trying for you"

And then I was laughing too hard to order anything else.

.

the then the now