2001-08-28

LOVE THY MEGAN

"Let me tell you about the end of the beggining of of the end, depends on where you land" Apples in Stereo

Tonight's Music: Apples in Stereo

Tonight's Nail Colour: Vodka Sunrise

Another Tuesday afternoon rolled by. It's Annaki Tuesday. And it's always just purrfect.

Today we stayed centeral. Ordered some records and ,moved on to lunch.

THEN AFTER LUNCH IT HAPPENED

we saw pop boy

Pop Boy is the boy from UNi whom I have even only spoken about 3 words in total to. And he is the finest creature around. I don't even know his fucking name.

Imagine curly mahogany colored hair with black nerd glasses.

Who wears checked shirts and sherrif badges and has a backpack with powerpuff girls hanging off it.

Beautiful.

So annaki and I were walking from the garden when we saw POP BOY.

He was with the other two kinda pop boys (not as pretty as him) from my UNI. I was so wired by it I said under my breath 'there he is, it's pop boy anna!!!!' she goes "oh my god!!! he's gorgeous!!!' (ala handsome Boy Modelling school) we pass them. then we stop and turn around for another look. They keep walking then stop and turn back to look at us. Now, either next time I see him he'll talk to me or laugh. Lets hope it's not the latter .

the then the now