2001-10-01

LOVE THY MEGAN

"Try anything twice...." Gomez

Tonight's Music: Snow Patrol

Tonight's nail colour: Peeling pearl

So heres the story.....

I am in love with a boy I don't know the name of

I am in lust with my superior

I spend my saturday nights drinking with a boy who has a girlfriend

I know this boys girlfriend, infact we all work together

I spend my days in a dream waiting for adventure Tuesday to return once more

I sing lyrics under my breath to said love interest, just loud enough for him to notice

I spend my work lunch hours at the pub

I spend my Uni lunch hours at the pub

I have started to enjoy pub meals

The smell of beer brings back memories I wish to rekindle

I am listening to the same album over and over again

I just found out that someone I know is in love

This someone I thought wouldn't, couldn't ever be this fortunate

I am jealous and it's ugly

I accessorise to fill the void

I have alot of hats, bags and belts but no one to wear them for

No one to wear them with

I want my swan

.

the then the now