2001-10-08

LOVE THY MEGAN

"I wanna go where the goings easy I wanna go there tonight."

I am listening to John's punk radio shift.

He is playing a doco of bris punk bands.

John: " What do you think determines your or any bands popularity of success?"

Johnny Johnny Dicktogs and the Drug Dealing Tranvestites: "We haven't discussed either of those as yet."

he he

But these boys love it.

Nob: "I've never liked anything as much as this in my life, I've never had this much convinction and sincerity about anything else before".

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh yeah. I got my hair cut.

again.

I don't know how I feel about it yet.

I like it. My parents and my work don't.

This is no surprise.

I was feeling punk rock.

I feel punk rock about 5% of the time.

The other 95% it's pop.

I got my hair cut when I was experincing this minor part of my physce.

This could be bad, when the heavy pop bits of me kick in.

It's a semi mowhawk.

Short short short with long bits on top to form a spike. More kinda Astro Boy looking hair.

yeah thats it Astro Boy.

hmmmmm

The false Nail Brigade at work will disown me. I think that they only invited me places to have someone kinda cute/different looking as part of their perfect cliche.

Ho hum.

I am sick to shit of inter office work relationships.

I can't keep up with who is fucking who, who wants to fuck who, and who isn't fucking who anymore.

so be well all of you.

I hope you can keep up with your inter office relationships and be nice to your significant others.

.

the then the now