2002-01-17

LOVE THY MEGAN

"At least we're still friends, at least we're still in life" Alkaline Trio

It's all sore. And there is more spots. and where some went there is bruises. I bruise real easy.

and I tried really hard today not to be a Jerkass Mcferkass. Real hard.

Even though I didn't get dutch meaty parcels of fried goodness as promised, so my heart fell a little around lunchtime, but by the time my washing was dry it was okay again, I folded and made things neat then slept.

spell your name backwards]: nagem (oh har har)

[describe how you feel right now in 3 words]: spotty, sleepy, content

[what is the latest you've ever stayed up?]: not sleeping at all I guess [ever been to belgium?]: nope

[wallet]: burgandy leather

[jewelry worn daily]: earrings, two silver bracelts around my left wrist

[pillow cover]: white

[blanket]: doona

[sunglasses]: black, square, large

[underwear]: there is a rather large assortment. Now pale pink lace

[favourite top]: ohh this is hard. White mooks never fails/salteens tee

[favorite pants]: jeans, cuffed up

[cd in stereo right now]: Miss Anna tape- weakerthans, get up kids, alkaline trio

[wearing]: jeans, pink bonds, pink ribbon

[hair]: messy and wet

[makeup]: no, it's nearly bedtime

[in my mouth]: candy in the shape of little stars (but I had to pick out all the orange)

[in my head]: roadtrips across a country other than my own

[hearing]: "I need to pay my hearts outstanding bills" Weakerthans

[wishing]: To get better, the be back to normality with the ones I love, to be out dancing, to be making out, to be singing real loud while people stare, to be down the coast flying along in Helens car at a million miles, to by lying on a beach, to be holding hands, to be looking into eyes that says things I can't.

[after this]: continue dreaming about better health amongst fluffy pillows

[talking to]: Gavin and Jack.

[eating]: candy, but now it's almost gone.

.

the then the now