2002-01-31

LOVE THY MEGAN

'This song will become the anthem of your underground"

This has been spilling from my mouth for the last few hours. Spilling , screaming.... you have to scream it and make your voice break half way through.

Practice it at home in your bedroom. when you get it right may we all scream it together.

I want some anthemic music. Saves the Day is as close as it gets tonight.

I have been reading a piece by Gavin called "Eating my girlfriends hair", it is quite possibly the prettiest thing I have ever read.... and that phrase is just perfect. He describes the smell of her hair for almost 3 pages.....

I had a perfect day.

I feel better about everything that has been going on. I think my anxiety can lay low for some time now... I think it's contentness again.

.

the then the now