2002-05-22

LOVE THY MEGAN

"I'm a fussy girl and love's an art, so meet me in the bedroom at quarter past 11 say the lucky words I'm looking for of you'll be walking out the door" - Sextastic Miss Kylie.

All of a sudden things got much better when I woke up today.

Vison: Showgirls by Andrea Stuart

Sound: Ladytron

Taste: Sour Ompaas Candy. (oossst)

Touch: Mohair Sweaters

Inhale: fendi

Exhale: caramal

-------------------------------------

Walk down city streets you have never known

to find the answers to the questions you have never told

----------------------------------------

I am pestering certain authority figures in my life for a kitten. I really really really really (okay you get the picture) want one... and I think I might just get my little way.

She's going to be white with green eyes and I am going to name her Greta after Greta Garbo of course.

Should she have kittens (and christ I hope this happens) I am going to name them Audrey and Marilyn and Hedy. Should there be any boys, they will just have to have a female identity.. cause all kittens should be girls right?

but maybe if one boy has blue eyes he can be called Frank. Cause Frank Sinatra was one hell of a man.

oooooossst I want piles and piles of kitens... I adore them. Today a little girl at work had pink kitten hair bobbles. It was adorable, but alas I think it's wrong to steal from small children.

Wrong, except for the time Cassandra and I saw a little girl with a MINI DIOR NUMBERPLATE SADDLEBAG!!!!!! and were gripping each other in excitment. Ouch if that mother hadn't have been so fat we would have taken that little girl to the floor and made out with her bag.. (literally)

.

the then the now