2002-05-30

LOVE THY MEGAN

For those ill informed, Saturday 1st June is Miss Megan's Birthday. Yes the very same birthday as Marilyn Monroe, coincidence, I think not.

Today (thursday) was spent like a women posssesed. Shopping. Need I say more? Oh gush gush early birthday money would have the be one of the grandest things going.

A pair of utterly adorable heels, one pencil bag, 2 make-up-forever glosses

3 Napolean Shimmer Pots, many pairs of silk stocking, sexorific underwear, and the most gorgeous dress ever.

Yes and the rest of the money is currently being used to bid on a pair of Jimmy Choo kitten heels on Ebay.

Dear Ebay,

Please let me win that pair of Jimmy Choo heels. For every girl deserves a little ray of sunshine.

with love

with hungry kisses from greedy lips

megan

Friday will be spent trying to get some goddamn film study done. Note to readers: Do not study film.

It sounds like something almost fun, but really they can turn even the most precious and happy of things (ie: Hedy Lamarr and Mary Pickford) into the most droll and irksome task.

Mmm and later friday night girlies are taking me to dinner. Oh la la. A surprise none the less, picking me up and taking me places... they giggled on the phone too. I wonder what little treats they have in store.

Saturday night is Birthday fever. Cocktails and Dinner or just plenty of Cocktails with my two dearest girlies... theme for the night : Sexorific Dead Actress.... and with that dress I bought to day. Ohhhh ladies you are in for some fun!!!

Sunday is more boys and girls seeing me and playing and making me fat from home filled cooking goodness... then maybe a band or two.... maybe the go-betweens no less?

OHHH the secrecy.. yes.

Be Well, Thrash it out, Lay it Down and Don't Pause before letting fly.

Rawwrrrrrrrr

.

the then the now