2002-06-21

LOVE THY MEGAN

"and then we'll go home not to talk" - That Dog

Somehow I have turned into this creature.

(bright, young, sassy, alive)

Luminous.

Last night was no exception. me being luminous, you with those eyes. one thing clear.

and no implications.

now I am going out of my head because I don't feel anything, I feel content and sassy and brave. Christ, I feel guilty about being sassy. thats so wrong!!!

I should be some squirmy female asking questions like 'when will I see you again?' and 'what does this mean now' instead I kiss you and slap your butt as I am walking down the stairs.

rawrrrr independant women.

Putting on huge black sunglasses as I walk out into the bright mid morning sun.

a coffee a cigarette and back to bed.

Somehow, I don't think this will be the end of it, not hopefully, just an inkling I get.

.

the then the now