2004-09-28

LOVE THY MEGAN

It's ok to hate yr Job - after all it's fuckin wrong...


-------

I have walked into this room for the last time
I thought it may grab my throat and pull me under
Instead it leaves me feeling light and full of promise
This doesn't mean that there is no saddness, this doesn't mean that the last 2 years were anything short of beautiful
But it's our sunset. and it's full and pink and ripe for the pickin
and I can never hate you
xo
---------------------------------

So it's a swansong...

it's Melbourne March 05 2005

It's 50/50 amazing / terrifying

it's all i wanna do

Lets make the next 6 months fuckin count.

-----------------------

I consoled a strange today with Le Tigre lyrics running about my head- crying in the bathroom because the 9 to 5 got her bad.

and I all could say:-

Yr beautiful and yr Boss, he's an asshole

-----------------

MAKE LOVE NOT APATHY

.

the then the now