2000-10-07

LOVE THY MEGAN

It's been a bloody stupid day.......

Sometimes, weel quite often it seems lately that Belle and Sebastion sum up my day in one perfect lyric. The last few days have been just this, bloody stupid.

The kinds of days where nothing and everything happens,, you make plans, you undo plans, you work, you go out, you sleep you dream, but there seems nothing to write about, and people be it through sheer stupidity or indiscretion play with your day and turn an otherwise eventless day into a fiully fledged nightmare. Ugh. This better stop this week.

Theres another Bone movie on the box tonight, Bond is having a resurgance on free to air tv lately. I am not overtly Bond crazy. I don'y like the action, or poor special effects of the false british upper crust accents. I only the the openiong and closing credits with the water films and the sillohetes of naked girls, I guess you could say I like the sex in bond, and the music, and the use of fluffy persian kats throughout. 007 Heaven would have to be the pick of the crop,, or maybe goldfinger, but maybe thats just because of shirly bassy.

Mr X didn't call, but I saw him today. He is picking me up from an all day drama reheasal tomorrow. I'm not sure yet what is to happen, I suggested we just go for a drive, I wouln't mind going to the Mt and watching the sun set, but I guess that is a bit too much,, but maybe sitting in the city and haveing coffee, or just simply walking the gardens would be good. I felt the pain today, the pang in my heart,, he looked at me and my head was going "no, no, he's all wrong, no no; Megan why" and my heart was fluttering and I could hear my breath quicke, so whether I like it or not there is definately something there. I havn't felt that for a long time, the long intense look,,

I searched his eyes today when I first saw he, he was doing the same, looking me over, I feel vunerable, I guess I haven't let my gaurd down yet even so.... I searched for intention and I still cannot find the answer.

.

the then the now