2000-10-29

LOVE THY MEGAN

Saturday

Got up

Showered

dressed/make-up

work

home

take off make-up

coffee

sleep

shower

dress/make-up

radio

home

take off make-up

eat

mooch

sleep

--------------------------------------------------

Sunday

wake-up

shower

city

city

home

take off make-up

assignment

eat

mooch

---------------------------------------

I guess it's been the perfect w/e, well looking at things it doesn't seem that exciting but I got alot done, and I got alot of mooching time in also. Radio was surprisingly good this w/e, very good and I had a really good time

had a little tiff with Mr X, he knew I had alot to get done this w/e but harrassed me all the same, I was in a mood, so he got it good. I better call him later.

The exhibition on friday night went really well, the band were brilliant and fucking sexy and nice comments floated by all the same. *sigh* to think I've done two years for that one night, It's rewarding but I feel a little empty, I guess the end of things do that, there is happiness but also a sense of loss.

------------------------------------------

" I want a girl who will laugh for no one else, when I'm away she puts her make-up on the shelf" - Weezer

yep it's still in my head

.

the then the now