2000-11-02

LOVE THY MEGAN

BLAh

------

bLAH

I guess I am sick, they all say it is stress... blah.

I called in sick to work, they were pretty pissed. Pfft.

-------------------------------------

It's pretty wired the way life works out ain't it. Just when you are rid of something it resurfaces. It's always people too, they people that are the hardest to forget.

Yeah, Colin.

Chris said that she spoke to him last night and he ws asking about me again. Why does she tell me these things, and worse stiull why do I probe her for information until I basically get her to recall the entire call right from the moment she picked up the phone. Bah,, I hate me sometimes.

He was saying how he's sorry we didn't keep in touch. She told him the ball was in his court and he's the one who screwed up. He didn't say much after that. They got to talking about some gay guy he knew and sexuality and stuff. And the topic of bi's got brought up and Chris goes "I know a few Bi people, some of them are good friends" and Colin is all like "who tell me,, do I know any of them" he is notorious for having a big thing for 3somes, but also a thing for bendy chicks. Chris goes "yeah you know one,, you old friend Megan, she's Bi" and he starts with "really? Really,, I thought but,,,,,, man I'm going to have to call her again,, she pretty kewl huh?" and Chris says "yeah and if you didn't know that already theres more wrong with you than I thought".

Bah

IT's wired.. like I am Bi,, but I just never think of it,, like I never think of Kell anymore,,, ever,,, well almost ever. I found some old letters the other day and it was strange. I guess I might not be accepting that part of me,, like everyone knows but it's kinda odd to group myself like that.

hmmmm

---------------------------------------

"Your house was very small with woodchip on the wall, and when I came round to call you didn't notice me at all" Pulp .

the then the now