2000-11-04

LOVE THY MEGAN

Take me and do what you will

----------------------------

Saturday

much the same, work then play

radio was amusing. I'd forgotten how funny my ex can be at times, and I really did remember what I liked about him all that time ago. He ain't such a bad guy... yeah I know I know. But really it was quite a good few hours today,,,, although I never did relaise just how goddamn sexy he can look *sigh* that was the past tho right?

--------------------------------------------

Mr X has the most beautiful blue eyes, he looked stunning today,,, well his eyes did. They are the most sublime blue ever.

------------------------------------------

tomorrow I must study

"I can't take you anywhere, a-n-y y anywhere, he never takes me anywhere oh yeah....." Sekiden

.

the then the now