2001-03-21

LOVE THY MEGAN

I am hip to trot right now. It's all going with the flow. The flow being life and the life being well.

I am well.

I hope you are well also.

We are all unique.

Unique. Just like in school where marker pen fights were unique to friday afternoon and long socks were an accepted norm and not something to be ridiculed.

------------------------------------

A song, perhaps. I have a beat in my head. Maybe it'll make it out someday. I'm feeling punk rock today.

It's a Diva yeah,

A Diva Disaster

hey where?

her over There

Can't you see

She's a

She's ahh

Diva Disaster

Look her face is like Plaster

She's a She's a

Divahhh Diva Disaster

Goes to a pub and thinks it's a club

Wears a tight shirt

ahh just to flirt

Pretends to like Beck

But by the end of the night

she's a

she's a

Supre wreck!!!

She's ahhhhh

Diva Disaster

Look her facs is like Plaster

She's ahhh

Diva Disaster

Divahhhh divahhhh divahhh

Diva Disaster

Diva Disaster

The look she has perfected

Spells John West Rejected

In Simple terms

She just saves face by the money she earns

She's ahhhh

Diva Disaster

Diva Disaster

.

the then the now