2001-04-09

LOVE THY MEGAN

*sigh*

I am on three weeks holiday. Just for want to mental stimulation I felt like going to Uni today. Just for some type of thought to spark my imagination to get me to do something, ANYTHING.

I havn't created much lately, there are three half finished shirts lying on my bedroom floor, the other dya I lifted them to vacum and then put them down again.

They are kinda finished yet they need something more, I'm not sure what, so I look at them at several points throught my day to see if I have fugured otu what it is. as yet I haven't. Oh well

I was outside earlier walking around the yard in the sun, just looking at the sky trying to decide what I wanted to do with today and it just started raining. Like big fat drops, a sun shower, it was kinda nice.

I sat there and enjoyed it then went inside and cooked some pancakes.

I swear Tv is ruining my life, and so is the web, sometime I get so inspired and othertimes I curse their very existance.

.

the then the now