2001-09-25

LOVE THY MEGAN

"It's a funny world we live in when the sanest one's a solider in a dress" Klinger

Tonight's Mood: TUESDAY ADVENTURE DAY!

Tonight's Music: Mix tape maddness (Klinger, Gnetle Waves, Luckmiths, Salteens)

Today was the most glorious tuesday, maybe even one of the neatest thus far.

Annaki, Miss Marni and Myself went to Wynum.

This little sea side town, untouched from the ravages of the city.

It is so quiet with old peopla and about a million thrift shops!

I bought so much. It was BRILLIANT.

The sky was clear and ever blue, the wind gentle and the bargains a plenty.

A run Down

* Pink and grey tennis sun visor

* Australian flag sun visor

* Apricot and cream kniotted top with pearl buttons and an 80's cinched waist

* Pale pink belt that does up like a triangle

* Pearls alot of

* apricot beads

* lacy under shirts

* Aqua 80's off the shoulder top (yeah yeah give me credit here)

* heart shaped bum bag with pictures of candy on it

* purple 1950's pillbox hat with veil

SEE I TOLD YOU IT WAS DAMN FINE!

I can't wait to wear my pillbox hat to uni. And they can laugh. I am over it. Like, bring it on. Laugh away. At least I enjoy my own company. I like me and I like being me.

ohhh and Miss Marni is giving me her brother's roller skates that are too tiny for him but fit me!!

They are black and red.

be prepared world. She's got wheels.

.

the then the now