2001-11-07

LOVE THY MEGAN

I sit here with a scarf tied to my head ala Coco Chanel, coming just above my newly arched eyebrows and over my ears, tied loosly at the nape of my neck.

Today I watched too many old films. This always leaves me in a total dreamlike state. I spent the rest of my afternoon in a ruffly skirt and dark eyes and red lips, wishing for curls and yummy thick eyebrows.

I have an thing for eyebrows. I am very particular about mine, right now they are kylie. She has pretty good ones but I am thinking of growing them to kinda be like Audrey Hepburn's. Audrey's are the most supreme to die for arched brows of all time and they have depth and definition and that is very admirable.

I am going to carry this scarf thing over to tomorrow's ensemble, when I am seeing Cassandras final performace piece. The scarf, and red glossy lips for sure. But I don't know about the rest, something shabby chic, blue hipster jeans and some loose sweater thing, and a cute handbag and pumps. maybe a pearl brooch and HUGE sungalsses.

hmmm something for me to loose sleep over tonight. I find I loose sleep unless I know what am wearing the following day, otherwise it can take hours for me to decide,. and who cares, I do..... I care alot.

If I am not happy when I leave the house.... I don't leave

.

the then the now