2002-03-23

LOVE THY MEGAN

I successfully signed in. thats a plus. I am drunk. rather.

it took me almost 3 minutes to type that last sentence with no mistakes.

Shook some ass at some work party. But I am too much the white girl and hitched a lift home rather early on in the evening. Ooooohhh ahhh before midnight none the less.

I got hit on by a girl at work tonight. She has a nice tummy and smelt good, but no office affairs for me thanks.. not right now anyway.... smelt good but... real good... and blonde hair.. and usually thats a no.. but mmm *ahem*

It's so predictable when you drink that there will always be someone there to take photos... HOTTness tonight with two t's (yeah check it) so maybe they will be okay on monday... damn one hour photo processing to hell and back and back some more.

I left little brother there to drink himself into a stupor that will, I am guessing, last for a few days yet,. maybe well into easter.... when I left he was being carried onto a roof singing God Save The Queen.. let it be said that he lives a very happy and stupid life.

hot cinnamon tea and yummy fluffy blankets are waiting for me real soon.

I went to my grandparents tonight and scored some tight shirts and argyle socks, and shirt ties and buttons and pearls and neck ties and a cute little pleated skirt (HOTTTTTTTTT) ((note the many 't's')).

sunday is for rest and seafood and lauren and bad italian and gossip and a time to forget.

my life is full of misdemeaners and stolen glances.

.

the then the now