2003-02-07

LOVE THY MEGAN

solid form.

condese condese. Feeling this as a mass of energy warmth. I no longer have words, words do not exist that would do this feeling justice.

Instead look me in the eye and see how they sparkle green glitter and you will know it all.

those 3 words I repeat to you sometimes in whispers and sometimes in screams are beyond true. but there is so much more than that..

Today I spent hours searching for swans to call our own. None of which I found would do.

They must be the most perfectly formed beings with inky black and stark white feathers, long curved necks and perfect red beaks.

Tomorrow I will look more, so that soon we will know their depths.

----------------------------------------

" what I want

Mornings for the winter and afternoons for the summer

what I want

Is for you to be waiting around the other side of every door

what I want

To walk through the wardrobe of other bodies we have known

what I want

Is fifteen minutes with you

what I want

A lover who loves me when others have loved me not

what I want

Is a Big love, two spoons in a drawer, the master plan

what I want

A lover who can love me slowly

what I want

To make yr heart beat faster

what I want

Is a room with a three-bar fire, like the one you had before,

When you were poor and i just liked you more

what I want

To be in the park in the morning, the

Long shadows on the grass and the swans still asleep

what I want

Is to love you everywhere and everyhow

what I want

To kiss you until our lips are numb

what I want

Kiss you til everywhere hurts

what I want

Is to hear the rain against the window again."

- Elastica.

----------------------------------------

.

the then the now