2004-11-29

LOVE THY MEGAN

"It's a long walk on a cold night to fight over some day old drama"...

WORK DAY - CONVERSATION


Out:
French jocks
Crap cashew chicken with not enough cashews.
Spending an entire lunch hour listening to natter about engagement rings
Good looking girlfriends that aren't us
Getting in trouble for tech not sending me the info I need.
THE GRATES ON THE RADIO

In:
Hidden noodles for emergencies
Kasia cancelling dinner with uni kids
debbie singin' "everygirl wants you to be her man, but I'll wait my dear
till it's my turn. I'm not the kinda girl who gives up just like that"

-------------
+On Power+
lunch in 5
ceaser salad with salmon
workin it
new sandals at work
soob this weekend
montezumas open in the valley (can we say tuesday dinner eh?)
CANTINA!!!!
leaving

-Off Power-
leaving my soob catalogue in yr bag
lacking vit. K and D and all of them really
bands whos names are better than sounds (true radical miracle, my disco)
trashy uk magazines
not having left town yet.

----------------------------

PHAT
lust
super juice - immune flava
afternoon tea on the petty cash box
sleep tonight
macleans extreme clean toothpaste
boatcruise next saturday
sunshine creepin in
the phrase or any combination of - bring it , work it, own it, loves it

FAT
dorks
TOMB
black haired poppets
uberdykecore
not enough of you gals and even less of me in these 40 hour weeks.


rock that office chair baby!


xo mega

-------- SO HOTT RIGHT NOW In-stores Tuesdays Conor coming to town 50 mins to go SO 1996 The hiccups Charging someone $500 for a logo only to discover they paid $3000 for the crap one that you've been employed to fix! Whinging Running out of staples Being so bored that running out of staples is a big deal --------- .

the then the now